Subcommittee on Health, Safety, and Environment February 6, 2017 UC 233

AGENDA

Membership: Jessica Abbott, SBS (to 2018), Chair Carl Danis, ARTS (to 2017) Ki Chae, EDUC (to 2017) Walter Lewallen, LETT (to 2017) Robert Arndt, Library (to 2017) Daren Nelson, NSM (to 2018) Misty Stone, Nursing (to 2018), Secretary McDuffie Cummings, Chief of Police Michael Bullard, Safety Officer for Environmental Health and Safety Representative, Staff Council

I. Call to Order
II. Approval of Minutes
III. Approval of the Agenda
IV. Report from the Chair
V. Old Business

a. Possible mold issue in the Dial Building
b. Concerns about skateboarding safety
c. Enforcement of smoking rules outside Oxendine

VI. New Business
VII. Announcements

a. Next meeting: March 13, 2017; 3:30 pm, UC 233

VIII. Adjournment