## Faculty Evaluation Review Subcommittee (FERS) Agenda February 2, 2016 3:30-5PM Sampson Hall, Room 103

**Members:** Larry Arnold (ARTS), Mitu Ashraf (Secretary, At-Large), Youngsuk Chae (LTRS) Shenika Jones (EDUC), Dennis McCracken (NSM), Libby Denny (Chair, SBS), June Power (At-Large)

Guest: Shilpa Regan, Chair of the Advising and Retention Council

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III Approval of Minutes from Dec 1, 2015
- IV. Chair report
- V. Old Business—Continued P&T review including types of Service such as advising
- VI. Announcements
- VII. Adjournment