AGENDA Faculty Evaluation Review Subcommittee Oct. 3, 2017, 3:30PM Sampson 103

Members: Larry Arnold, Michael Berntsen, Yuho Chi, Melody Chuang, Libby Denny (chair) Nancy Palm, Maria Pereira, Gretchen Robinson (to be confirmed Oct 4 at Senate)

I. Call to Order
II. Adoption of the Agenda
III. Approval of Minutes from Sept 5, 2107
IV. Chair Report
V. Unfinished Business- Disciplinary Statements
VI. New BusinessVII. Announcements—Special Work Mtg Oct 10, 3:30-5PM, Sampson 103
VIII. Adjournment