## Faculty Evaluation Review Subcommittee (FERS) Agenda March 1, 2016 3:30-5PM Sampson Hall, Room 103

**Members:** Larry Arnold (At-Large), Mitu Ashraf (Secretary, At-Large), Youngsuk Chae (LTRS) Shenika Jones (EDUC), Dennis McCracken (NSM), Libby Denny (Chair, SBS), June Power (ARTS)

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III Approval of Minutes from Feb 2, 2015
- IV. Chair report
- V. Old Business—Completion of P&T revisions
- VI. Announcements
- VII. Adjournment