## Faculty Development and Welfare Subcommittee

October 10, 2019; 3:30 pm UC 233

Members: Nikki Agee (LETT to 2020), Ashley Allen (SBS to 2020, Chair), Katie DeFiglio (ARTS to 2020), Scott Hicks (Director of TLC), Kathy McAllister (NSM to 2020), Angela Revels (AVC for Human Resources), Jessica Siegle (CHS to 2021), and Laura Staal (EDUC to 2020)

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes from September 12, 2019 (Appendix)
- III. Adoption of Agenda
- IV. Report from the Chair
- V. Unfinished Business
  - A. Parking Policies
  - B. Class Size/Course Caps
  - C. Course Overloads
  - D. Multiyear Contracts for Senior Lecturers
- VI. New Business
- VII. Announcements
- VIII. Adjournment