## **Faculty Development and Welfare Subcommittee**

February 13, 2020; 3:30 pm UC 233

Members: Nikki Agee (LETT to 2020), Ashley Allen (SBS to 2020, Chair), Katie DeFiglio (ARTS to 2020), Scott Hicks (Director of TLC), Angela Revels (AVC for Human Resources), Laura Staal (EDUC to 2020), Dana Unger (CHS to 2021), and Sally Vallabha (NSM to 2021)

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes from November 14, 2019 (Appendix)
- III. Adoption of Agenda
- IV. Report from the Chair
- V. Unfinished Business
  - A. Discussion and Voting on the new Multiyear policy for Lecturers
  - B. University Vision regarding Class Size/Class Load- Provost Ward will be attending the March FDW meeting
- VI. New Business
- VII. Announcements
- VIII. Adjournment