## **Faculty Development and Welfare Subcommittee**

March 5, 2020; 3:30 pm UC 208

Members: Nikki Agee (LETT to 2020), Ashley Allen (SBS to 2020, Chair), Katie DeFiglio (ARTS to 2020), Scott Hicks (Director of TLC), Angela Revels (AVC for Human Resources), Laura Staal (EDUC to 2020), Dana Unger (CHS to 2021), and Sally Vallabha (NSM to 2021)

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes from February 13, 2020 (Appendix)
- III. Adoption of Agenda
- IV. Report from the Chair
- V. Unfinished Business
- VI. New Business
  - A. Discussion with Provost Ward concerning FDW-related questions
  - B. The need for additional Chair guidelines
- VII. Announcements
- VIII. Adjournment