Faculty Development and Welfare Subcommittee

April 9, 2020; 3:30 pm WebEx

Members: Nikki Agee (LETT to 2020), Ashley Allen (SBS to 2020, Chair), Katie DeFiglio (ARTS to 2020), Scott Hicks (Director of TLC), Angela Revels (AVC for Human Resources), Laura Staal (EDUC to 2020), Dana Unger (CHS to 2021), and Sally Vallabha (NSM to 2020)

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes from March 5, 2020 (Appendix)
- III. Adoption of Agenda
- IV. Report from the Chair
- V. Unfinished Business
 - A. Additional Chair Guidelines
- VI. New Business
 - A. Impact of COVID-19 on FDW
- VII. Announcements
- VIII. Adjournment