The University of North Carolina at Pembroke Academic Information Technology Committee (AITC)

Agenda - Monday, September 14, 2020 at 3:30 p.m.

https://uncp.webex.com/uncp/j.php?MTID=m08c021ea04d4415957e95fe55d25abad

Members of the AITC: Susan Edkins (Chair), Senator; Benjamin Killian, Senator; Roger Cross (ARTS, 2022); Lisa Mitchell (EDUC, 2022); Jaime Martinez (LETT, 2021); Roland Stout (NSM, 2021); J. Porter Lillis, (SBS, 2022); Ki Byung Chae (CHS, 2021); Katina Blue, CIO; Terry Locklear, Instructional Designer; Miguel Nino, Director of Online Learning; Debbie Bullard, Representative of the Accessibility Resource Center; Jessica Collogan, (Library Dean), June Power, Representative of the Library; Luke Fleming, SGA Senator

Order of Business

- A. Roll Call
- B. Approval of Minutes (Appendix A)
- C. Adoption of Agenda
- D. Reports
 - 1. AITC Chair—Susan Edkins
 - a. Student Computing Initiative
 - b. Name Change in Canvas
 - 2. AVC for Technology, Resources and Chief Information Officer—Katina Blue
 - 3. Director of Online Learning—Miguel Nino
 - 4. Library Report—TBA
- E. Unfinished Business
- F. New Business
 - 1. LTI Process Subcommittee to outline procedures
 - 2. Exporting from Canvas Commons
- G. For the Good of the Order
- H. DoIT Technology Report for AITC
- I. Announcements
- J. Adjournment