## A Meeting of the Task Force on Teaching Excellence

September 2022 346 James B. Oxendine Jr. Administrative Bldg. University of North Carolina, Pembroke

ARTS	EDUC	HSCI	LETT	NS&M	S&BS
Terence	Tiffany	Kennard	(to 2025)	Kaitlin	(to 2025)
Dollard (to	Locklear	DuBose (to		Campbell (to	
2023)	(to 2022)	2022)		2023)	
Carla Rokes	Laura	Cherry	Eun Hee	Siva	Christopher
(to 2024)	Staal (to	Maynor	Jeon (to	Mandjiny (to	Solano (to
	2024)	Beasley (to	2023)	2024)	2024)
		2023)			
Library Representative: Robert Arndt (to 2023)					

Note: All materials referenced in this agenda are available via <u>Sharepoint</u>.

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Minutes of the March 31, 2022, Meeting
- III. Adoption of the Agenda
- IV. For the Good of the Order
- V. Adjournment