The University of North Carolina at Pembroke Academic Information Technology Committee (AITC)

No Minutes were Provided- Monday, November 8, 2021 at 3:30 p.m.

This meeting will be held through WebEx.

Meeting link:

https://uncp.webex.com/uncp/j.php?MTID=me2c3395f05be102ed22e5d2c3c595373

Members of the AITC: Roland Stout (Chair), Senator; Roger Cross (ARTS, 2022); Senator TBA; Lisa Mitchell (EDUC, 2022); J. Porter Lillis, (SBS, 2022); Astrid Oviedo (CHS. 2023); Benjamin Killian (NSM, 2023); Jamie Martinez (LETTERS, 2024); Katina Blue, CIO; Terry Locklear, Instructional Designer; Miguel Nino, Director of Online Learning; Debbie Bullard, Representative of the Accessibility Resource Center; Jessica Collogan, (Library Dean), June Power, Representative of the Library; Leanna Earp, SGA Senator

Order of Business

- A. Roll Call
- B. Approval of the October Minutes (Appendix A on the Agenda)
- C. Adoption of Agenda
- D. Reports
 - 1. AITC Chair—Roland Stout
 - 2. AVC for Technology, Resources and Chief Information Officer—Dr. Katina Blue
 - 3. Director of Online Learning—Dr. Miguel Nino
 - 4. Library Report—Jessica Collogan
- E. Unfinished Business
 - 1. Discussion of Canvas transition to New Quizzes
- F. New Business (from Ray Buehne)
 - 1. LTI Tevera (Appendix B)
 - 2. LTI YellowDig (Appendix C)
- G. For the Good of the Order
- H. Announcements
 - 1. Our meetings will be held through WebEx for the foreseeable future
- I. Adjournment