## The University of North Carolina at Pembroke Academic Information Technology Committee (AITC)

**Agenda** – Special called meeting Jan. 20, 2022

This meeting will be held through WebEx.

Meeting link:

https://uncp.webex.com/uncp/j.php?MTID=m631ca0476898522fa0892d40111f4f25

Members of the AITC: Roland Stout (Chair), Senator; Roger Cross (ARTS, 2022); Senator TBA; Lisa Mitchell (EDUC, 2022); J. Porter Lillis, (SBS, 2022); Astrid Oviedo (CHS. 2023); Benjamin Killian (NSM, 2023); Jamie Martinez (LETTERS, 2024); Katina Blue, CIO; Terry Locklear, Instructional Designer; Miguel Nino, Director of Online Learning; Debbie Bullard, Representative of the Accessibility Resource Center; Jessica Collogan, (Library Dean), June Power, Representative of the Library; Leanna Earp, SGA Senator

## **Order of Business**

- A. Roll Call
- B. Adoption of Agenda
- C. New Business
  - 1. Katina Blue Discussion of \$2M of classroom technology money that needs to be spent by the end of the month.
- D. For the Good of the Order
- E. Announcements
- F. Adjournment