Bookstore

Contact Us

UNCP Bookstore

Phone: 910.521.6222
Fax: 910.521.6296
Relay: 910.521.6222
Email: bookstore@uncp.edu
Location: Auxiliary Services Building

 

STAFF

Karen Swiney, DirectorKaren Swiney

Director
Area: Clothes, Vera Bradley, Greek merchandise
Email: karen.swiney@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6292

 

Keats EllisKeats L. Ellis

Assistant Manager / Information Systems Specialist/Web Information Coordinator
Area: Staffing, Point of Sale System, Trade (general) books, technology products, software. 
Email: keats.ellis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6692

 

Reggie LoweryReggie Lowery

Textbook Manager
Area: Textbook Purchasing, Special Orders, Buyback
Email: reginald.lowery@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6640

 

Angela Russell, Supply Buyer/Assistant Textbook Manager  910/775-4198Angela Russell

Supply Buyer/Asst. Textbook Manager
Area: School Supplies, Art Supplies, Textbooks 
Email: angela.russell@uncp.edu
Phone:910.775.4198

 

Chasity Barton, Accounting CoordinatorChasity Barton

Accounting Coordinator
Area: Accounting, Financial Reporting and Record Maintenance
Email: chasity.barton@uncp.edu
Phone:910.521.6794

 

Karen Miller, Night SupervisorKaren Miller 

Night Supervisor
Area: Snacks, Greeting Cards, CDs/DVDs, Health and Beauty Aids, Accounts Payable.
Email: karen.miller@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6192

 

Valerie Turnmire, Shipping/Receiving CoordinatorValerie Turnmire 

Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
Area: Shipping/Receiving, Internet Orders
Email: valerie.turnmire@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4212

 

Deidamia Crowe, Customer Service CoordinatorDeidamia Crowe

Customer Service Coordinator
Area: Buyer of Imprinted Merchandise, Customer Relations, Marketing/Merchandising
Email: deidamia.crowe@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.775.4214

 

 

 

Bookstore Associates

 

Aaron Baldwin

Aaron Baldwin

Bryan Hunt 

Bryan Hunt

Ciara Weaver

Ciara Weaver 

Damian Majors

Damian Majors 

Darrius Mitchell

Darius Mitchell  

Emily Gallagher

Emily Gallagher 

Griffin Pittman

Griffin Pittman

Jenna Watts

Jenna Watts

Candace Davis

Jeremy Faucette

 

Kayla Lewis

Kayla Lewis

Krystin Woodell

Krystin Woodel

 

Rodensia Jeffries

 Rodnesia Jeffries

Sattoria Jones

Satorria Jones

Sattoria Jones

Taylor Cooper

Quamaine Rose

Quamaine Rose 

 

 

 

 

Senior Bookstore Associates

Jake Johnson, Technology Support Specialist

Jake Johnson

Shenna Christian

Shenna Christian