Bookstore

Hours of Operation

Fall/Spring Semester Hours 
Monday-Thursday 7:45am-6pm (Bookstore)
Monday-Thursday 7:45am-8pm (Convenience Store)
Friday 7:45am-4pm (Bookstore and Convenience Store)
Saturday 10am-2pm (Bookstore and Convenience Store) 
Sunday CLOSED


SUMMER HOURS
Monday-Thursday 7:45am-5pm
Friday 7:45am-4pm 
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

 

CLOSINGS

FALL BREAK HOURS:
Thursday, October 16, 2014 7:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, October 17, 2014 7:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, October 18, 2014  9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

EXTENDED HOURS OF OPERATION

These are the latest dates that the UNCP Bookstore will be open for extended hours of operation during Maymester, Summer Session I and II. Some dates are available that the UNCP Bookstore will be closed for holidays and Year-End Inventory. Summer Session hours will be posted prior to the start of Summer School. Watch for extended hours and special dates that we will be open on this web site. Please note hours are subject to change.

Saturday, August 16, 2014 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, August 18, 2014-Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:45 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday, August 22, 2014 7:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, August 23, 2014 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Monday, August 25, 2014 -Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:45 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Resume regular business hours Tuesday, September 2, 2014

FOOTBALL SEASON 2014
The UNCP Bookstore will observe the following game day hours in our Auxiliary Services Building Location.
Saturday, September 13, 2014 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 11, 2014 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, October 18, 2014  9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Saturday, November 8, 2014  9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Also visit our Spirit Shop location on game days.  We will open two hours before before kick off and close at the end of the 4th quarter.
Our Spirit Shop will be located on the stadium grounds.