Bookstore

Hours of Operation

Fall/Spring Semester Hours 
Monday-Thursday 7:45am-6pm (Bookstore)
Monday-Thursday 7:45am-8pm (Convenience Store)
Friday 7:45am-4pm (Bookstore and Convenience Store)
Saturday 10am-2pm (Bookstore and Convenience Store) 
Sunday CLOSED


SUMMER HOURS (beginning May 12, 2014 through Friday, August 15, 2014)
Monday-Thursday 7:45am-5pm
Friday 7:45am-4pm 
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

 

CLOSINGS
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day


EXTENDED HOURS OF OPERATION

These are the latest dates that the UNCP Bookstore will be open for extended hours of operation during Maymester, Summer Session I and II. Some dates are available that the UNCP Bookstore will be closed for holidays and Year-End Inventory. Summer Session hours will be posted prior to the start of Summer School. Watch for extended hours and special dates that we will be open on this web site. Please note hours are subject to change.

Saturday, August 16, 2014 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, August 18, 2014-Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:45 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday, August 22, 2014 7:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, August 23, 2014 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Monday, August 25, 2014 -Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:45 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:45 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Resume regular business hours Monday, September 1, 2014