Chancellor

Staff

Chancellor

Kyle CarterDr. Kyle R. Carter

Chancellor

Email: chancellor@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6201
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 419 

Office Staff 

Joshua MalcolmJoshua Malcolm

General Counsel

Email: joshua.malcolm@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4336

 

 

 

Vacant

Assistant General Counsel

 

 

Ronette GerberRonette Sutton Gerber

Director, Title IX and Clery Act Compliance

Email: ronette.gerber@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6281

 

Dan KenneyDan Kenney

Chief of Staff 

Email: daniel.kenney@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6201

 

Lisa Canada

Lisa Canada

Assistant to the Chancellor
for Communication and Research & WIC 
Email: lisa.canada@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4201 

Marla LocklearMarla Locklear

Executive Assistant

Email: marla.locklear@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.775.4471

 

Kelley HortonKelley Horton

Internal Auditor

Email: kelley.horton@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4403

 

Glen BurnetteDr. Glen Burnette, Jr.

Special Assistant for Constituent Relations

Email: glen.burnette@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6275

 

Vice Chancellors

Ken KittsDr. Ken Kitts

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Email: ken.kitts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6211

 

Richard CosentinoRichard Cosentino

Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration

Email: cosentino@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6209

 

John JonesDr. John R. Jones, III

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Email: jrjones@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6175

 

Wendy LoweryWendy Lowery

Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Email: wendy.lowery@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184

 

Directors

Dick ChristyDick Christy

Director of Athletics

Email: dick.christy@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6560