Chancellor

Staff

Chancellor

Kyle CarterDr. Kyle R. Carter

Chancellor
Email: chancellor@uncp.edu

Phone: 910.521.6201

Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 419 

Office Staff 

Joshua MalcolmJoshua Malcolm

General Counsel
Email: joshua.malcolm@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4336

 

Ronette GerberRonette Sutton Gerber

Assistant General Counsel
Email: ronette.gerber@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6281

 

Dan KenneyDan Kenney

Chief of Staff 
Email: daniel.kenney@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6201

 

Lisa Canada

Lisa Canada

Executive Assistant and Web Information Coordinator (WIC) 
Email: lisa.canada@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4201 

Marla LocklearMarla Locklear

Administrative Support Associate
Email: marla.locklear@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6201

 

Kelley HortonKelley Horton

Internal Auditor
Email: kelley.horton@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4403

 

Glen BurnetteDr. Glen Burnette, Jr.

Special Assistant for Constituent Relations
Email: glen.burnette@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6275

 

Vice Chancellors

Ken KittsDr. Ken Kitts

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Email: ken.kitts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6211

 

Richard CosentinoRichard Cosentino

Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
Email: cosentino@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6209

 

John JonesDr. John R. Jones, III

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Email: jrjones@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6175

 

Wendy LoweryWendy Lowery

Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Email: wendy.lowery@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184

 

Directors

Dick ChristyDick Christy

Director of Athletics
Email: dick.christy@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6560