Psychology

Faculty and Staff

Kelly Charlton

Kelly Charlton

Associate Professor and 
Department Chair
Email: kelly.charlton@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6459
Office: Sampson Hall, Room 130
Summer Office Hours may vary please email faculty member
Area: Social Psychology
Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia

 

William Collier

William Collier

Associate Professor
Email: william.collier@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6458
Office: Sampson Hall, Room 112
Summer Office Hours may vary please email faculty member
Area: Cognitive Psychology
Ph.D., Texas Christian University
Web Site: www.uncp.edu/home/collierw/

 

Elizabeth Denny

Elizabeth Denny

Professor
Email: elizabeth.denny@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6457
Office: Sampson Hall, Room 109
Summer Office Hours may vary please email faculty member
Area: Clinical Psychology
Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Greensboro

 

Melanie Hoy

Melanie Hoy

Assistant Professor
Email: melanie.hoy@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4359
Office: Sampson Hall, Room 111
Summer Office Hours may vary please email faculty member
Area: Developmental Psychology
Ph.D., Duke University

 

Shilpa Reagan

Shilpa Pai Regan

Associate Professor
Email: shilpa.pai@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4036
Office: Sampson Hall, Room 110
Summer Office Hours may vary please email faculty member
Area: Clinical Psychology
Ph.D., Oklahoma State University

 

Erik Tracy

Erik Tracy

Assistant Professor
Email: erik.tracy@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4512
Office: Sampson Hall, Room 119
Summer Office Hours may vary please email faculty member
Area: Cognitive/Experimental Psychology
Ph.D., Ohio State University

 

Annette Morgan

Adjunct
Email: annette.morgan@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6686
Office: Sampson Hall, Room 115
Summer Office Hours may vary please email faculty member
Area: Counseling and Psychological Services
M.Ed., Georgia State University

 

Gretchen M. Walters

Adjunct
Email: gretchen.walters@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6796
Office: Sampson Hall, Room 115
Summer Office Hours may vary please email faculty member
Area: Rehabilitation Institute/Behavior Modification
M.A., Southern Illinois University

 

Daisy Long

Daisy Long

Administrative Support Associate and 
Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: daisy.long@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.775.4467
Office: Sampson Hall, Room 128