Academics

Contact Us

Distance Education

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone / Relay: 910.521.6367
Fax: 910.521.6762
Email: ced@uncp.edu
Location: West Office Building

Staff

Charles Tita, Ph.D.

Charles Tita, Ph.D.

Director
Email: charles.tita@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6352

 

 

Julie Layne

Julie Layne

Assistant Director
Email: julie.layne@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6758

 

 

Charlene Locklear

Charlene Locklear

University Program Specialist
Email: charlene.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6537

 

 

Terry Locklear

Terry Locklear

Technology Support Analyst and Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: terry.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4074

 

 

Kellie Hunt

Kellie Hunt

Administrative Support Associate
Email: danise.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6367

 

 

Rebecca Roberts

Rebecca Roberts

Campus Administrative Coordinator, Sandhills Community College
Email: rebecca.roberts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.695.3919

 

 

Tiffany Dalmida

Tiffany Dalmida

Campus Administrative Coordinator, Ft. Bragg Military Installation
Email: tiffany.dalmida@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.436.4295

 

 

Wanda Hammonds

Wanda Hammonds

Campus Administrative Coordinator, Richmond Community College
Email: wanda.hammonds@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.410.1852

 

 

Ronette Wilson

Ronette Wilson

Campus Administrative Coordinator, Cape Fear Community College
Email: ronette.wilson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.675.2202

 

 

Michael Alewine

Michael Alewine

Outreach/Distance Education Librarian
Email: michael.alewine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5743
Room: Livermore Library Room 213