Distance Education

Contact Us

Office of Distance Education

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510
Phone / Relay: 910.521.6367 
Fax: 910.521.6762
Email: ced@uncp.edu
Location: Dogwood Building 

 

Office of Distance Education Staff

Joy Fuqua
Director
Dogwood Building, Room 16
Email: joy.fuqua@uncp.edu

 

 

 

Tony Lewis

Tony Lewis
Assistant Director
Dogwood Building, Room 18
Email: tony.lewis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6758
 

 

Charlene Locklear

Charlene Locklear
University Program Specialist
Dogwood Building, Room 15
Email: charlene.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6537

 

 

Terry Locklear

Terry Locklear
Instructional Designer
Magnolia Building, Room 08
Email: terry.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4074

 

 

Gene Deese
Technology Support Analyst
Magnolia Building, Room 03
Email: gene.deese@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4330

 

 

Amy Schneider

Administrative Support Associate
Office of Distance Education
Dogwood Building
Email: amy.schneider@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6367

 

 

Kineisha Hunter

Administrative Support Associate
Proctoring Services
Magnolia House
Email: kineisha.hunter@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4071

 

 

Michael Alewine

Outreach/Distance Education Librarian
Livermore Library, Room 213
Email: michael.alewine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5743

 

 

Campus Administrative Coordinators

Chris Bennett

Campus Administrative Coordinator
Richmond Community College
Email: chris.bennett@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.410.1852

 

Ronette Wilson

Ronette Wilson

Campus Administrative Coordinator
Cape Fear Community College
Email: ronette.wilson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.675.2202

 

Denise Riggins

Campus Administrative Coordinator
Sandhills Community College
Email: denise.riggins@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.695.3919