Center for Student Success

Staff

Center for Student Success

PO Box 1510

Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6625
Fax: 910.775.4286
Relay: 910.521.6625
Email: css@uncp.edu
Location: D.F. Lowry Building, Room 324


STAFF

 

Derek OxendineDr. Derek Oxendine

Director, Center for Student Success 
Email:derek.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6401

 

 

Dinna Edgell

Administrative Support Associate 
Email: dinna.edgell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6625

 

 

Danielle Holloway

Academic Resource Mentor Coordinator
Email: danielle.holloway@uncp.edu

Phone: 910.521.6850

 

 

 

Mark HuntMark Hunt

Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Resource Learning Lab Coordinator
Email: mark.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4393

 

 

Tim HuntTimothy Hunt

Readmission Coordinator
Email: timothy.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4395

 

 

 

Jennifer McNeill 

Academic Outreach Coordinator  
Email: jennifer.mcneill@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4311

 

 

 

 

Ashley Oxendine

Student Success Coordinator
Email:ashley.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4527

 

 

 

Ian Stroud

Ian T. Stroud

Assistant Director of Academic Engagement
Email:ian.stroud@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4391

 

 

 

 Robin Johnson

Administrative Assistant
Email: robin.johnson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6243

 

 

 

Sharon Blue

Coordinator, New Student Orientation
Email: sharon.blue@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6662

 

 

 

Todd Allen

Assistant Director of New Student Programs
Email: todd.allen@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6243

 

 

De-Wain Brown

Tutoring Program Coordinator
Email: de-wain.brown@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4408