Registrar

Contact Us

Office of the Registrar

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6298 or
Toll free: 800.949.UNC Pembroke (8627)
Fax: 910.521.6328
Relay: 910.521.6298
Email: registrar@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall, Room 133

Sharon KissickSharon Kissick

University Registrar
Email: sharon.kissick@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6301
Supporting all office operations.

Natricia DrakeNatricia Drake

Associate Registrar
Email: natricia.drake@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4206
Supporting all office operations and Banner Technology

Darlene LowryDarleen Lowry

Graduation Manager
Email: darleen.lowry@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6336
Graduation, Grad Finale and Commencement Exercises

Amber DialAmber Dial

Admin Support Specialist
Email: amber.dial@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6302
Data Coordinator; Transfer Credit; Grades; Transfer Credit Evaluations; and Office of Admission Liaison for Student Files; Student Support

Marsha FrinkMarsha Frink

Admin Support Specialist
Email: marsha.frink@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4025

Course Scheduling, Classroom Scheduling; Student Support

Shirley FloydShirley Floyd

Admin Support Specialist
Email: shirley.floyd@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5791
University Withdraw Applicants, Readmit Applications, Purchasing; Budgeting; and Student Support

Pragya MarhattaPragya Marhatta

Admin Support Specialist
Email: pragya.marhatta@uncp.edu
Phone 910.775.4078
Graduation Assistant; Duplicate Diplomas; Student Support

 Vacant

Admin Support Specialist
Assistant to the Registrar; Tuition Surcharge; Distance & Continuing Education Registration Liaison, Advisor Changes; Student Support 

Vacant

Degree Audit Encoding Support; Native Banner Student Training, Web Information Coordinator; Student Support

Michael LowryMichael Lowry

Admin Support Specialist
Phone: 910.521.6874
Email: michael.lowry@uncp.edu
Graduation Assistant; Name and Address Data Coordinator; NCAA Compliance; Attendance Verification; Course Catalog; Student Support

Wendy SweatWendy Sweat

Admin Support Specialist
Email: wendy.sweat@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6303
Transcript Processor; Transcripts and File Management; Student Support