Registrar

Registrar Contact Us

Office of the Registrar

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6298 or 
Toll free: 800.949.UNC Pembroke (8627)
Fax: 910.521.6328
Relay: 910.521.6298 
Email: registrar@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall, Room 133

VacantVacant

University Registrar
Supporting all office operations.

 

 

Natricia DrakeNatricia Drake

Interim Registrar
Email: natricia.drake@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4206
Supporting all office operations and Banner Technology

 

Charlotte SchmidtCharlotte Schmidt

Graduation Manager
Email: charlotte.schmidt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.4078
Graduation, Grad Finale and Commencement Exercises

 

Amber DialAmber Dial

Admin Support Specialist 
Email: amber.dial@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6302
Data Coordinator; Transfer Credit; Grades; Transfer Credit Evaluations; and Office of Admission Liaison for Student Files; Student Support

 

Marsha FrinkMarsha Frink

Admin Support Specialist
Email: marsha.frink@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4025
Course Scheduling, Classroom Scheduling; Student Support 

 

Shirley FloydShirley Floyd

Admin Support Specialist
Email: shirley.floyd@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5791
University Withdraw Applicants, Readmit Applications, Purchasing; Budgeting; and Student Support

 

Shenna ChristianShenna Christian

Admin Support Specialist
Email: shenna.christian@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6622
Assistant to the Registrar; Tuition Surcharge; Distance & Continuing Education Registration Liaison, Advisor Changes; Student Support

 
 

Okoye WhittingtonOkoye Whittington

Technology Support Analyst
Email: okoye.whittington@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6300
Degree Audit Encoding Support; Native Banner Student Training, Web Information Coordinator; Student Support

 

 

VacantJennifer Brooks

Admin Support Specialist
Phone: 910.521.6874
Graduation Assistant; Name and Address Data Coordinator; NCAA Compliance; Attendance Verification; Course Catalog; Student Support
 
 

VacantChristen Funderburk

Admin Support Specialist
Phone: 910.521.6336
Graduation Assistant; Name and Address Data Coordinator; NCAA Compliance; Attendance Verification; Course Catalog; Student Support
 
 

Wendy SweatWendy Sweat

Admin Support Specialist
Email: wendy.sweat@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6303
Transcript Processor; Transcripts and File Management; Student Support