Academics
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Faculty

Mr. Nick ArenaMr. Nick Arena

MBA Director and Lecturer
Email: nick.arena@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6259
Office: Business Administration Building, Room 112

 

Dr. Mohammad AshrafDr. Mohammad Ashraf

Associate Professor
Email: mohammad.ashraf@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6464
Office: Business Administration, Room 241
Web Site: www.uncp.edu/home/ashraf/

Dr. Victor M. BahhouthDr. Victor M. Bahhouth

Assosiate Director of BIS Program and Associate Professor
Email: victor.bahhouth@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6172
Office: Business Administration, Room 233

 

Dr. Stephen BukowyDr. Stephen Bukowy

Associate Professor
Email: stephen.bukowy@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6668
Office: Business Administration, Room 117

 

Dr. Yu-Ho ChiDr. Yu-Ho Chi

Assistant Professor
Email: yuho.chi@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6463
Office: Business Administration, Room 105

 

Dr. William (Rick) CrandallDr. William (Rick) Crandall

Director of Accreditation and Professor
Email: rick.crandall@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5786
Office: Business Administration, Room 222

 

Dr. James FrederickDr. James Frederick

Associate Professor
Email: james.frederick@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6592
Office: Business Administration, Room 120
Web Site: www.uncp.edu/home/frederick/

Dr. Lydia GanDr. Lydia Gan

Professor
Email: lydia.gan@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4265
Office: Business Administration, Room 110

 

Dr. Zhixin "Richard" KangDr. Zhixin "Richard" Kang

Assistant Professor/
Director of International Affairs
Email: zhixin.kang@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4368
Office: Business Administration, Room 125

Dr. Howard LingDr. Howard Ling

Associate Professor
Email: howard.ling@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5712
Office: Business Administration, Room 124

 

Dr. Ramin MaysamiDr. Ramin Maysami

Dean and Professor
Email: ramin.maysami@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5707
Office: Business Administration, Room 101

 

Dr. Edwin "Cliff" MensahDr. Edwin "Cliff" Mensah

Associate Professor
Email: edwin.mensah@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5713
Office: Business Administration, Room 121

 

Dr. John ParnellDr. John Parnell

Professor and Belk Chair of Management
Email: john.parnell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6465
Office: Business Administration, Room 122

 

Dr. Xinyan ShiDr. Xinyan Shi

Assistant Professor
Email: yan.shi@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4351
Office: Business Administration, Room 152

 

Dr. John E. "Jack" Spillan

Dr. John E. "Jack" Spillan

Professor
Email: john.spillan@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4357
Office: Business Administration, Room 116
Dr. Spillan's Web Page

Dr. Chris ZiemnowiczDr. Chris Ziemnowicz

Magellan Exchange Liaison and Professor
Email: christopher.ziemnowicz@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6286
Office: Business Administration, Room 214