The University of North Carolina at Pembroke Strategic Planning and Resources Council (SPARC) Membership, Fall 2013

Co-chairs:

- Dr. Kenneth Kitts, Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
- Dr. Mario Paparozzi, Professor & Chair, Department of Sociology & Criminal Justice

Executive director:

Dr. Warren Baker, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness

Co-facilitators/secretaries (non-voting members):

- Ms. Kristen Anderson, Director, Advancement Services
- Ms. Renee Steele, Director, Alumni Relations
- Dr. Richard Cosentino, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
- Dr. John Jones, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
- Ms. Wendy Lowery, Vice Chancellor for Advancement
- Mr. Tom Jackson, Interim Chief Information Officer
- Dr. Cammie Hunt, Associate Vice Chancellor for Engaged Outreach
- Dr. Melissa Schaub, Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment
- Dr. Rebecca Bullard-Dillard, Dean, Graduate Studies
- Dr. Mark Canada, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
- Dr. Susan Cannata, Chair of Faculty Senate
- Mr. Terry Locklear, Chair of Staff Council

Vacant, Faculty, Arts & Sciences

- Dr. Steven Bourquin, Associate Professor, Arts & Sciences
- Dr. Tony Curtis, Professor, Arts & Sciences
- Dr. Jaime Martinez, Assistant Professor, Arts & Sciences
- Dr. Angela Holman McDonald, Assistant Professor, Education
- Dr. Lisa Mitchell, Assistant Professor, Education
- Dr. Richard Kang, Assistant Professor, Business
- Ms. June Power, Library
- Mr. Edward Locklear, Staff Council appointee
- Ms. Elizabeth Froeba, Non-teaching EPA
- Ms. Megan Folio, Undergraduate student
- Mr. Owen Thomas, Graduate student
- Vacant, Community