Student Involvement & Leadership

Contact Us

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6482
Fax: 910.521.6605
TTY: 910.521.6482
711 (NC Relay)
Email: leadership@uncp.edu
Location: University Center Annex, 2nd Floor, Room 207

Staff

Mike Severy

Mike Severy, M.A.

Director
Email: mike.severy@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6577
Office: University Center Annex, Room 208

 

Bethany WendlerBethany Wendler, M.A.

Associate Director
Email: bethany.wendler@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6576
Office:  University Center Annex, Room 212

 

Parker Watson

Parker R. Watson, M.Ed.

Assistant Director
Email: parker.watson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6579
Office: University Center Annex, Room 218

 

Heather Bennett, M.Ed.

Assistant Director
Email: heather.bennett@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6578
Office: University Center Annex, Room 210

 

Lori Carter

Lori Carter, A.A.S.

Administrative Assistant/Web Information Coordinator (WIC) 
Email: lori.carter@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6482
Office: University Center Annex, Room 207