Student Involvement & Leadership
Student Involvement & Leadership
UNCP Home Student Life Involvement Opportunities Student Involvement Leadership Meet Our Staff
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Meet Our Staff

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6482
Fax: 910.521.6605
TTY: 910.521.6482
711 (NC Relay)
Email: leadership@uncp.edu
Location: James B. Chavis University Center, Room 225

Staff

Mike Severy

Mike Severy

Director
Email: mike.severy@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6577
Office: University Center, Room 230

 

Bethany WendlerBethany Wendler

Associate Director
Email: bethany.wendler@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6576
Office:  University Center, Room 229

 

Parker Watson

Parker R. Watson

Assistant Director
Email: parker.watson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6579
Office: University Center, Room 227

 

Heather Bennett

Assistant Director
Email: heather.bennett@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6578
Office: University Center, Room 224

 

Lori Carter

Lori Carter

Administrative Support Specialist/Web Information Coordinator (WIC) 
Email: lori.carter@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6482
Office: University Center, Room 225