Division of Information Technology
Division of Information Technology

DoIT Staff

Division of Information Technology

One University Drive
P.O. Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510
Phone: 910.775.4355
Fax: 910.775.4337
Relay: 910.775.4355
Email: doit@uncp.edu

STAFF

Office of the Chief Information Officer |Educational & Client Technology Enterprise Applications | Network and System Administration | Security |

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Nancy Crouch

Nancy Crouch

Associate Vice Chancellor for Technology Resources and Chief Information Officer  
Email: nancy.crouch@uncp.edu
Office: Lumbee Hall & Carter Hall

 

Tom Jackson

Tom Jackson

Associate Chief Information Officer and Chief Technology
Officer  Email: tom.jackson@uncp.edu  
Office: Carter Hall 

 

Vicky Brewer

Vicky Brewer

Administrative Assistant  
Email: vicky.brewer@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Robert Hughes

Robert Hughes

Academic Computing Specialist  
Email: robert.hughes@uncp.edu  
Office: Carter Hall

 

Melanie Jacobs

Melanie Jacobs

Course Management System Administrator  
Email: melanie.jacobs@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Kindra Locklear

Kindra Locklear

Executive Assistant  
Email: kindra.locklear@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Amanda O'HarrowAmanda O'Harrow

Accountant
Email: amanda.oharrow@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Top

Educational & Client Technology

Cindy Saylor

Cindy Saylor

Assistant Chief Information Officer for Educational and Client Technology
Email: saylor@uncp.edu  
Office: Carter Hall

 

Liz Cummings

Liz Cummings

IT Manager, Technology Support  
Email: liz.cummings@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Tabitha Locklear

Tabitha Locklear

Campus Lab Manager  
Email: tabitha.locklear@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall 

 

Rodney Caldron

Rodney Caldron

Help Desk Technician  
Email: rodney.caldron@uncp.edu  
Office: D.F. Lowry Building

 

Wesley Frazier

Wesley Frazier

2nd Tier Blackboard & Help Desk Analyst  
Email: wesley.frazier@uncp.edu  
Office: D.F. Lowry Building 

 

Robby Gaddy

Robby Gaddy

Technology Support Technician  
Email: robert.gaddy@uncp.edu  
Office: Health Sciences 

 

Wanda Hunt

Wanda O. Hunt

Technology Support Technician/Lab Tech Manager
Email: wanda.hunt@uncp.edu  
Office: Mary Livermore Library

 

Vacant

Vacant

Technology Support Technician  
Email:
Office: Health Sciences

 

Charles Kearney

Charles Kearney

Help Desk Coordinator  
Email: charles.kearney@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

James LewisJames Lewis

Interactive Video Facility Manager  
Email: james.lewis@uncp.edu
Office: Business Administration

 

Jilena Locklear

Jillena Locklear

Repair Depot Technician  
Email: jillena.locklear@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Jamie Misenheimer

Jamie Misenheimer

Technology Support Analyst  
Email: jamie.misenheimer@uncp.edu  
Office: D.F. Lowry Building

 

Miguel Morales

Miguel Morales

Instructional Technology Support
Email: miguel.morales@uncp.edu  
Office: Jacobs Hall

 

Andrew Reese

Andrew Reese

Help Desk Technician  
Email: andrew.reese@uncp.edu  
Office: D.F. Lowry Building

 

Marquitta Patterson

Marquitta Patterson

Interactive Video Facility Technician  
Email: marquitta.patterson@uncp.edu
Office: Business Administration

 

Michael Pruitt

Michael Pruitt

Technology Support Technician  
Email: michael.pruitt@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Shain Smith

Shain Smith

Help Desk Technician  
Email: shain.smith@uncp.edu  
Office: D.F. Lowry Building

 

Top

Enterprise Applications

Jim SharpJim Sharp

Interim Director of Enterprise Applications
Email: jim.sharp@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Dawn AlbrechtDawn Albrecht

Application DBA
Email: dawn.albrecht@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Ken Brayboy

Ken Brayboy

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Email: ken.brayboy@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Pamela ChavisPamela Chavis

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Email: pam.chavis@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Tyler DuncanTyler Duncan

Business and Technology Applications Technician
Email: tyler.duncan@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

John HayesJohn Hays

Legacy System Analyst
Email: john.hays@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Tammy Locklear

 

Tammy Locklear

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Email: tammy.locklear@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Myra MoodyMyra Moody

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Email: myra.moody@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

James RogersJames Rogers

Technology Support Technician
Email: james.rogers@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Chris Smith

Christopher L. Smith

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Email: christopher.smith@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Charles SwayneCharles Swayne

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Email: charles.swayne@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Top

Network and System Administration

Kevin PaitKevin Pait

Director of Network & Sys Admin
Email: kevin.pait@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Tony ChavisTony Chavis

Network Technician
Email: tony.chavis@uncp.edu
Office: Oxendine Science Bldg

 

Tate CorneyTate Corney

Operations & Systems Analyst
Email: tate.corney@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Reba CoxReba Cox

Network and Security Architect
Email: reba.cox@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Barry GravesBarry Graves

Network Administrator
Email: barry.graves@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

 

Tabitha Locklear

Tabitha O. Locklear

Operations and System Analyst  
Email: tabithao.locklear@uncp.edu
Office: Oxendine Science Bldg

 

Terry Oxendine

Terry Oxendine

Enterprise System/Database Administrator  
Email: terry.oxendine@uncp.edu
Office: Oxendine Science Bldg

 

Alan PrevatteAlan PreVatte

Operations & Systems Analyst
Email: alan.prevatte@uncp.edu
Office: Oxendine Science Bldg

 

Elaine Vesley

Elaine Vesely

Operations & Systems Analyst
Email: elaine.vesely@uncp.edu
Office: Oxendine Science Bldg

 

Top

Security

Vacant

Vacant

Information Technology Security Officer  
Email: 
Office: Carter Hall

 

Top