Division of Information Technology
Division of Information Technology

DoIT Staff

Division of Information Technology


One University Drive
P.O. Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510
Phone: 910.775.4355
Fax: 910.775.4337
Relay: 910.775.4355
Email: doit@uncp.edu

STAFF

Client Services | IT Planning and Budgeting | Technology Support Area

Enterprise Systems | Network and System Administration | IT Applications Development and Support

 

Tom JacksonTom Jackson

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Resources and Chief Information Officer

Email: tom.jackson@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Lovie Lewis

Lovie Lewis

Administrative Support Associate  

Email: lovie.lewis@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

 

Client Services

Cindy Saylor

Cindy Saylor

Assistant Chief Information Officer for Educational Technologies and Client Services

Email: saylor@uncp.edu  

Office: Carter Hall

Rodney Caldron

Rodney Caldron

Help Desk Technician  

Email: rodney.caldron@uncp.edu  

Office: D.F. Lowry Building

Liz Cummings

Liz Cummings

IT Manager, Technology Support  

Email: liz.cummings@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Wesley Frazier

Wesley Frazier

2nd Tier Blackboard & Help Desk Analyst  

Email: wesley.frazier@uncp.edu  

Office: D.F. Lowry Building 

Robby Gaddy

Robby Gaddy

Technology Support Technician  

Email: robert.gaddy@uncp.edu  

Office: Health Sciences 

Robert Hughes

Robert Hughes

Academic Computing Specialist  

Email: robert.hughes@uncp.edu  

Office: Carter Hall

Wanda Hunt

Wanda O. Hunt

Lab Coordinator/Lab Tech Manager  

Email: wanda.hunt@uncp.edu  

Office: Mary Livermore Library

Bobby James

Bobby James

Technology Support Technician  

Email: bobby.james@uncp.edu  

Office: Health Sciences

Charles Kearney

Charles Kearney

Help Desk Coordinator  

Email: charles.kearney@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Tabitha Locklear

Tabitha Locklear

Campus Lab Manager  

Email: tabitha.locklear@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall 

Jilena Locklear

Jillena Locklear

Repair Depot Technician  

Email: jillena.locklear@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Jamie Misenheimer

Jamie Misenheimer

Technology Support Analyst  

Email: jamie.misenheimer@uncp.edu  

Office: D.F. Lowry Building

Miguel Morales

Miguel Morales

Instructional Technology Support

 Email: miguel.morales@uncp.edu  

Office: Jacobs Hall

Michael Pruitt

Michael Pruitt

Technology Support Technician  

Email: michael.pruitt@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Shain Smith

Shain Smith

Help Desk Technician  

Email: shain.smith@uncp.edu  

Office: D.F. Lowry Building

VacantVacant

Technology Support Analyst   

Email: @uncp.edu

Office: 

Vacant

Vacant

Technology Support Technician

Email: @uncp.edu

Office: 

Top

IT Planning and Budgeting

Maureen Windmeyer

Maureen Windmeyer

Director  

Email: maureen.windmeyer@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Vicky Brewer

Vicky Brewer

Administrative Assistant  

Email: vicky.brewer@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Melanie Jacobs

Melanie Jacobs

Course Management System Administrator  

Email: melanie.jacobs@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

James LewisJames Lewis

Interactive Video Facility Manager  

Email: james.lewis@uncp.edu

Office: Business Administration

Marquitta Patterson

Marquitta Patterson

Interactive Video Facility Technician  

Email: marquitta.patterson@uncp.edu

Office: Business Administration

 

 Top

Technology Support Area

Vacant

Vacant

Associate Chief Information Officer and Chief Technology

Officer  Email: @uncp.edu  

Office: Carter Hall  

 

Don Sweezy

Donald Sweezy

Information Technology Security Officer  

Email: don.sweezy@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

 

Enterprise Systems

Ken Brayboy

Ken Brayboy

Business and Technology Applications Analyst

Email: ken.brayboy@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Tabitha Locklear

Tabitha O. Locklear

Operations and System Analyst  

Email: tabithao.locklear@uncp.edu

Office: Oxendine Science Bldg

Terry Oxendine

Terry Oxendine

Enterprise System/Database Administrator  

Email: terry.oxendine@uncp.edu

Office: Oxendine Science Bldg

Chris Smith

Christopher L. Smith

Business and Technology Applications Analyst

Email: christopher.smith@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

 

Top

NETWORK AND SYSTEM ADMINISTRATION

Kevin PaitKevin Pait

Director

Email: kevin.pait@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Tony ChavisTony Chavis

Network Technician

Email: tony.chavis@uncp.edu

Office: Oxendine Science Bldg

Tate CorneyTate Corney

Operations & Systems Analyst

Email: tate.corney@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Reba CoxReba Cox

Network and Security Architect

Email: reba.cox@uncp.edu

 Office: Carter Hall

Barry GravesBarry Graves

Network Administrator

Email: barry.graves@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Alan PrevatteAlan PreVatte

Operations & Systems Analyst

Email: alan.prevatte@uncp.edu

Office: Oxendine Science Bldg

Elaine Vesley

Elaine Vesely

Operations & Systems Analyst

Email: elaine.vesely@uncp.edu

Office: Oxendine Science Bldg

 

Top

IT Applications Development and Support

Jim SharpJim Sharp

Interim Director of Enterprise Applications

Email: jim.sharp@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Dawn AlbrechtDawn Albrecht

Application DBA

Email: dawn.albrecht@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Pamela ChavisPamela Chavis

Business and Technology Applications Analyst

Email: pam.chavis@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Tyler DuncanTyler Duncan

Business and Technology Applications Technician

Email: tyler.duncan@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

John HayesJohn Hays

Legacy System Analyst

Email: john.hays@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Tammy LocklearTammy Locklear

Business and Technology Applications Analyst

Email: tammy.locklear@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Myra MoodyMyra Moody

Business and Technology Applications Analyst

Email: myra.moody@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Timmy PeviaTimmy Pevia

 Business and Technology Applications Technician

Email: timmy.pevia@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

James RogersJames Rogers

Technology Support Technician

Email: james.rogers@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Charles SwayneCharles Swayne

Business and Technology Applications Analyst

Email: charles.swayne@uncp.edu

Office: Carter Hall

Top