Police & Public Safety

Contact Us

Police and Public Safety

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6235

Traffic Office: 910.521.6795
Fax: 910.521.6193
Relay: 910.521.6235
Email: police@uncp.edu
Location: Business Services Building

McDuffie Cummings JrMcDuffie Cummings Jr.

Chief
Email: mcduffie.cummings@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6690

 

Derrick LocklearLieutenant Derrick Locklear


Email: derrick.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Stephen BrooksSergeant Stephen Brooks


Email: stephen.brooks@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Sebastian Detective Sebastian Veneziano

Email: sebastian.veneziano@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6869

 

 

April BrittTraffic Office April Britt


Email: april.britt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Steven JonesCorporal Steven Jones


Email: steven.jones@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Ed StricklandCorporal Edward Strickland III

Email: edward.strickland@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

 

Janice LocklearLance Corporal Janice Locklear


Email: janicea.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Gloria AbeytaCorporal Gloria Abeyta


Email: gloria.abeyta@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Anthony BakerDispatcher Anthony Baker


Email: anthony.baker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Ricardo BellCorporal Ricardo Bell


Email: ricardo.bell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Charles ChavisDispatcher Charles Chavis


Email: charles.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Brittany HendrenDispatcher Brittany Hendren

Email: brittany.hendren@uncp.edu

Phone: 910.521.6235

 

 

Steven Collins

Steven Collins


Email: steven.collins@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Phillip LocklearOfficer Phillip R. Locklear


Email: phillip.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6535

 

John ChavisOfficer John Chavis


Email: john.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Mark SingletaryOfficer Mark Singletary


Email: mark.singletary@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-521-6235

 

Betty StricklandBetty Strickland

Traffic Control Officer
Email: betty.strickland@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6645

 

Ed StricklandCorporal Ed Strickland

Email: edward.strickland@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

 

Mickey HuntSecurity Officer Mickey Hunt

Email: mickey.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

 

Chris SmithSecurity Officer Chris Smith

Email:christopher.smith@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235