Police & Public Safety

Contact Us

Police and Public Safety

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6235

Traffic Office: 910.521.6795
Fax: 910.521.6193
Relay: 910.521.6235
Email: police@uncp.edu
Location: Business Services Building

McDuffie Cummings JrMcDuffie Cummings Jr.

Chief
Email: mcduffie.cummings@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6690

 

Derrick Locklear Derrick Locklear

Lieutenant
Email: derrick.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Stephen Brooks Stephen Brooks

Sergeant
Email: stephen.brooks@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Sebastian Sebastian Veneziano

Detective

Email: sebastian.veneziano@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6869

 

April BrittApril Britt

Traffic Office/Dispatch
Email: april.britt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Steven JonesSteven Jones

Corporal
Email: steven.jones@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Ed StricklandEdward Strickland III

Corporal

Email: edward.strickland@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Janice Locklear Janice Locklear

Lance Corporal
Email: janicea.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Gloria AbeytaGloria Abeyta

Corporal
Email: gloria.abeyta@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Anthony BakerAnthony Baker

Dispatch
Email: anthony.baker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Ricardo BellRicardo Bell

Corporal
Email: ricardo.bell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Charles ChavisCharles Chavis

Dispatch
Email: charles.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Brittany HendrenBrittany Hendren

Dispatch

Email: brittany.hendren@uncp.edu

Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Steven Collins

Officer
Email: steven.collins@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Phillip LocklearPhillip R. Locklear

Officer
Email: phillip.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6535

 

John ChavisJohn Chavis

Officer
Email: john.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Mark SingletaryMark Singletary

Officer
Email: mark.singletary@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-521-6235

 

Betty StricklandBetty Strickland

Traffic Control Officer
Email: betty.strickland@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6645

 

Mickey HuntMickey Hunt

Security Officer

Email: mickey.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235