Institutional Review Board
Institutional Review Board

Committee Members

Committee Contact

Institutional Review Board
PO Box 1510 
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510
Email: irb@uncp.edu

UNC Pembroke Insitutional Review Board

 

Roger Guy, Ph.D., IRB Chair
Phone: 910.775.4045
Email: 
richard.guy@uncp.edu

 

Zhixin Kang, Ph.D.
School of Business
Email: zhixin.kang@uncp.edu

 

David Dran, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Social Work
Email: david.dran@uncp.edu

 

Cornelia Tirla, Ed.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email: cornelia.tirla@uncp.edu

 

Deborah Hanmer, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email: deborah.hanmer@uncp.edu

 

Erik Tracy, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email: erik.tracy@uncp.edu

 

Sonali Jain, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email: sjain@uncp.edu

 

Jeffrey WarrenPh.D.
School of Education 
Email: jeffrey.warren@uncp.edu