Institutional Review Board
Institutional Review Board

Committee Members

UNC PEMBROKE INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD

Rebecca Bullard-Dillard, Ph.D. - Chair
Phone: 910.521.6271
Fax: 910.521.6751
Email: rebecca.dillard@uncp.edu
Location: 127 Lindsay Administration

Erik Tracy, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email: erik.tracy@uncp.edu

David Dran, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Social Work
Email: david.dran@uncp.edu

Deborah Hanmer, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email: deborah.hanmer@uncp.edu

Angela Holman, Ph.D.
School of Education
Email: angela.holman@uncp.edu

Zhixin Kang , Ph.D.
School of Business
Email: zhixin.kang@uncp.edu

Sonali Jain, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email: sjain@uncp.edu

Cornelia Tirla, Ed.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email: cornelia.tirla@uncp.edu

Roger Guy, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email: roger.guy@uncp.edu

Jeffrey Warren,Ph.D.
School of Education
Email: jeffrey.warren@uncp.edu

CONTACT INFORMATION

Institutional Review Board
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Email: irb@uncp.edu